Elementary Music Theater Workshop Classes

Elementary Music Theater Workshop classes at HomeLink. See individual class listings for details.

Date: 
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 12:00 to 14:15
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 12:00 to 14:15
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 12:00 to 14:15
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 12:00 to 14:15
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 12:00 to 14:15
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 12:00 to 14:15
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 12:00 to 14:15
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 12:00 to 14:15
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 12:00 to 14:15
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 12:00 to 14:15
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 12:00 to 14:15
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 12:00 to 14:15
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 12:00 to 14:15
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 12:00 to 14:15
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 12:00 to 14:15
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 12:00 to 14:15
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 12:00 to 14:15
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 12:00 to 14:15
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 12:00 to 14:15
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 12:00 to 14:15
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 12:00 to 14:15
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 12:00 to 14:15
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 12:00 to 14:15
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 12:00 to 14:15
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 12:00 to 14:15
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 12:00 to 14:15
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 12:00 to 14:15
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 12:00 to 14:15
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 12:00 to 14:15
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 12:00 to 14:15
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 12:00 to 14:15
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 12:00 to 14:15